Past Auctions | Page 8 | Jennings Auction Group

Past Auctions

*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 2:00pm
The Draught Horse Pub & Grill
1431 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19121
*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
4155 Maclays Mill Rd.
Shippensburg, PA 17257
*** COMPLETED ***
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 2:00pm
The Shore Club
1170 Golf Club Rd.
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
*** COMPLETED ***
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Strinestown, PA 17370
*** COMPLETED ***
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
2192B Old Philadelphia Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
*** COMPLETED ***
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Rockbass Grill
461 S. Front St.
Wormleysburg, PA 17043
*** COMPLETED ***
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
2192B Old Philadelphia Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
*** COMPLETED ***
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Red Brick Bakery
55 N. Main St.
Red Lion, PA 17356
*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 2:00pm
401 S. Front St.
Wormleysburg, PA 17043
*** COMPLETED ***
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00am
Multiple
Muncy Valley, PA 17758